top of page

How to Contact Judith

I work hard to represent all constituents within Bradford South. I run regular surgeries within Bradford South, which you can request by contacting me directly. If you would like to get in contact with me, please complete the following steps:

1. Check that I am your MP by clicking here

2. Please read our Privacy Policy by clicking here

3. Please use the below contact form, or contact details, to send me a message.

Contact Judith Cummins MP

Thank you for submitting!

I will treat as confidential all personal information you have given to me or to my staff. I may need to pass on this information to others so they can help you. I undertake to handle the information you gave to me in line with the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Privacy Policy 

General Contact Details

Email:

judith.cummins.mp@parliament.uk

Tel (Constituency Office):

+44 (0) 1274 924280

Post:

26-28 Church Bank,

Bradford

BD1 4DZ

Contact your local Labour Councillor

Here you can find your local Labour Party Councillors within the constituency of Bradford South, organised by wards.

 

To view councillors across Bradford City Council, click here.

To find your councillor by postcode, click here.

Councillor Andy Walsh

Mobile Phone: 07977 590678

Email: andy.walsh@bradford.gov.uk

Great Horton Councillors

jdodds.jpg

Councillor Joanne Dodds

Telephone(Res): 01274 576624

Telephone(Bus): 01274 432276

Email: joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

thussain.jpg

Councillor Tariq Hussain

Mobile Phone: 07812 001545

Email: cllr.tariqhussain@bradford.gov.uk

ajabar.jpg

Councillor Abdul Jabar

Mobile Phone: 07828 070248

Email: abdul.jabar@bradford.gov.uk

Queensbury Councillors

hazel.jpg

Councillor Hazel Parsan

Mobile Phone: 07812 001545

Email: hazel.parsan@bradford.gov.uk

alex m.jpg

Councillor Alex Mitchell

Mobile Phone: 07974 865061

Email: alex.mitchell@bradford.gov.uk

Royds Councillors

ruth.jpg

Councillor Ruth Wood

Telephone: 07970 822737

Email: ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

atait.jpg

Councillor Angela Tait

Mobile Phone: 07582 100591

Email: angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

athornton.jpg

Councillor Andrew Thornton

Telephone(Res): 01274 792201

Email: andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Wibsey Councillors

rberry.jpg

Councillor Ralph Berry

Telephone(Res): 01274 770869

Mobile Phone: 07976 382993

Email: ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

bigpic.jpg

Councillor Sabiya Khan

Mobile Phone: 07970 822756

Email: sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

dgreen.jpg

Councillor David Green

Telephone(Bus): 01274 432084

Mobile Phone: 07876 038279

Email: david.green@bradford.gov.uk

Wibsey Councillors

sferriby.jpg

Councillor Sarah Ferriby

Telephone(Res): 01274 674306

Email: sarah.ferriby@bradford.gov.uk

andy walsh.jpg
bottom of page