top of page

Contact Judith Cummins

Thank you for submitting!

General Contact Details

Email:

judith@judithcummins.org.uk

Tel (Campaign Office):

+44 (0) 1274 792640

Contact your local Labour Councillor

Here you can find your local Labour Party Councillors within the constituency of Bradford South, organised by wards.

 

To view councillors across Bradford City Council, click here.

To find your councillor by postcode, click here.

Great Horton Councillors

jdodds.jpg

Councillor Joanne Dodds

Telephone(Res): 01274 576624

Telephone(Bus): 01274 432276

Email: joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

thussain.jpg

Councillor Tariq Hussain

Mobile Phone: 07812 001545

Email: cllr.tariqhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Queensbury Councillors

hazel.jpg

Councillor Hazel Parsan

Mobile Phone: 07812 001545

Email: hazel.parsan@bradford.gov.uk

alex m.jpg

Councillor Alex Mitchell

Mobile Phone: 07974 865061

Email: alex.mitchell@bradford.gov.uk

Royds Councillors

ruth.jpg

Councillor Ruth Wood

Telephone: 07970 822737

Email: ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

atait.jpg

Councillor Angela Tait

Mobile Phone: 07582 100591

Email: angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

athornton.jpg

Councillor Andrew Thornton

Telephone(Res): 01274 792201

Email: andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Wibsey Councillors

rberry.jpg

Councillor Ralph Berry

Telephone(Res): 01274 770869

Mobile Phone: 07976 382993

Email: ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

bigpic.jpg

Councillor Sabiya Khan

Mobile Phone: 07970 822756

Email: sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

bigpicfaizilyas.jpg

Councillor Faiz Ilyas

Mobile Phone: 07484 412629

Email: faiz.ilyas@bradford.gov.uk

Wyke Councillors

sferriby.jpg

Councillor Sarah Ferriby

Telephone(Res): 01274 674306

Email: sarah.ferriby@bradford.gov.uk

andy walsh.jpg

Councillor Andy Walsh

Mobile Phone: 07977 590678

Email: andy.walsh@bradford.gov.uk

bigpictomghughes.jpg

Councillor Tom Hughes

Mobile Phone: 07484 412630
Email: tom.hughes@bradford.gov.uk

bottom of page